Tasty?

Green soup, generally not the most appetising colour of soup yet often quite delicious!

Leek and artichoke...it is good!

Couple of hours and university this morning to finally get my poster finished and e-mailed for printing...hurrah! By this time tomorrow it should hopefully be submitted and my attentions can turn instead to preparing for the defence and working on the D.

Lunch at the flat and catch-up chat provided a welcome break before going on to the next study activity of the day... This time back at the National Library. Now on my third visit I have become much more accustomed to the security measures, various rules and silent-yet-not reading rooms.

A productive couple of hours so far and having now finished the soup it's time to go back upstairs (I wonder if my earlier seat will still be free...it was a good one!) and get a final few notes written before I finish for the day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.