Last Christmas 's ......

..... Poinsettia .
Maybe the Coronavirus has suited it? I've really neglected this plant only watering it when I remembered , which wasn't that often, shame on me. We'll just see how long it will last ?
I was out in the garden at 8am to finish off the project I set myself yesterday . As I'd loosened the two clumps of ( grasses/ weeds) whatever it is, it didn't take too long to remove . After I'd filled 2 more bags it was time to go in for breakfast ( just after 9am) , oops there 's another piece I should have removed , wasn't really necessary at that minute, but me being the " idiot" I am , I had to do it . I found myself on the ground , the rest is history , save to say it took me
1 1/2 hours to get up !!
Do hope you've all had a good day so far and will enjoy the rest of it . Stay safe all.

Grateful .... for a cuppa , after my escapade!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.