Train Trip Triptych

Not perfect ... but I like the silhouettes through the dirty, yellowing, old perspex windows of the overpass at Haymarket station.

Maybe one day when the sun is coming straight through I might try again. But in stealth mode to avoid the right wing station officials from telling me off over the tannoy :-)

Friday tomorrow! Where has the week gone?

Edit: One year ago - unwrapped. Scary!

Edit Again: I must have mistakenly given the impression that I got told off. I wasn't told off this time (I was sneaky, which is the point I was trying to make), but I've heard them tannoy people before. And no, bri, I wasn't hanging off the edge of the platform :-)

- - - - -

LOTD: Feel's "young rebel" blip is an awesome portrait. Very cool and a great idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.