Return to the North

By Viking

Budleia

Headed out early this morning to pick up a couple of new pillows. Although I didn’t buy that brand some were £88!each!!! Mine were considerably less although did still come out of the shop having spent nearly £80! Our Ken Hom wok is sticking a lot sadly. I bought a cheap replacement a few months ago and that went in the bin quicker than the old Hom! Anyway the shop I was in today had some Ken Hom and so treated myself to one. How exciting is my life that the highlight of my day is shopping for pillows and woks?!
Got home in enough time to watch the cricket and fill the compost bin up with privet clippings. See no end to my excitement!
Had to pop some money round to someone in the village and this budliea was outside her house. It was full of bees and butterflies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.