Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

I'd Like a P please Bob

Day 126 of Shielding

Big news today as Wales announced that shielding was being paused from the 16th of August.  Paused being the operative word and not Ended as some news channels were declaring.  It is an important distinction, just in case this second wave comes in autumn and winter.  So by my math that means another 31 days to go.  Although to be honest I don't think it's going to change my life a great deal, I find the prospect of returning to the real world as daunting.

Another all dayer on Teams and I've got put on another big side project so time could be a premium over the next few months.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Overcoming a problem that was getting on my nerves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.