Border Tails

By Swannie

Just Sheba

Thank you for all the kind comments. I am slowly improving. I saw another of the GP’s from the practice on Tuesday and she managed to phone someone at the BGH and order some tests for Wednesday morning. She wanted to rule out a blood clot. I was in the hospital for almost five hours, but a blood clot was not found.


I’ve been signed off until the 27th, and I’m finding it a drag being off again. I’ve not got the puff to go out on my bike yet and I had put my iPad in to be fixed as I was back at work anyway! I’m having to blip using only the iPhone and it’s just not the same.

Looking for a blip subject for tonight and I didn’t have to look any further than the sofa. Princess Sheba was doing what she does best!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.