Approval

This was supposed to be a blip of two arrivals today: a new pair of walking boots (which immediately feel very comfortable which bodes well) and a t-shirt featuring a favourite thing. A bit of holiday purchasing as the end of year comes into sight. Bailey decided he’d like to join in and clearly thinks that my new lighthouse t-shirt is comfy enough to go to sleep on.

A productive day in work today, mainly on the basis that the load is being shared a little more evenly than in recent weeks. I’m due to work from home tomorrow but need to meet face to face with someone so I’ll get some time to myself in the afternoon and then Bailey and I have an invite in the evening. A Friday plan that has been rained off for weeks. Looks like the sun might shine for us tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.