Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Yoga in the park

It was lovely to have a live yoga session this morning in the park. The setting is ideal with a canopy of rustling leaves above, a little freshness in the early morning air and a bubbling stream running down the slope behind us. Less relaxing was an hour spent in the insurance office. I had thrown all the decomposing food out having been told over the phone the freezer contents were uninsured. Renewing the policy today, I learnt that I did in fact have cover. I was then asked to provide photos and a list of contents of food I had thrown away. After long phone calls to head office, the illogicality of this was finally accepted and I might get some compensation. This afternoon I did an online yoga “breathe and release” yoga Indra relaxation class. now I am all yogad out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.