Chaos theory

A beautiful visitor found in the hallway today, a Light Emerald, Campaea margaritaria.

The tiler came today so the kitchen is now 95% finished. Product good, fitters very good, customer service from Wren terrible. An hour arguing that yes they should replace the wrong tapset that they sent as it doesn't work with our water pressure was made a-l-m-o-s-t comic by the subsequent two hours explain that no, I wasn't going to fit it myself and yes, they would need to send the fitters (who'd already offered but should be paid by the company for coming from Darlington!)

In a day of complaints I finally resorted to asking how I register a formal complaint with my online course provider and OfQual. Somewhat depressingly I didn't get an answer to that but did get Units 2, 3 & 4 all returned and marked excellent. Only one more to go lol.

Philosophy Friday
In all chaos there is a cosmos, in all disorder a secret order.
Carl Jung

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.