Further my skills

By H0tamer

200th blipfoto

Today I managed to publish my 200th blipfoto. I must say it was an interesting journey so far. I learned a lot about my camera and lenses, but also a lot about photographing, especially from all the other, far more skilled blippers (and usually with more fantasy than me).
Thanks to all for your support and positive feedback. Thanks to my family for their help and the regular push. Without it I guess I would not have been posting so much.

The picture was taken in Eppstein. The 200 sign was of course in co-production with PS. The original shows a deer with the year 1671.

PS: yesterday's blip was of a Magic Cube, in this case the Megaminx, a dodecahedron-shaped puzzle with 50 movable pieces (normal Rubic Cube has 26 pieces).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.