EceAcar

By EceAcar

The Dog Fever

This is a picture of me and Pamuk (cotton) from two years ago (my face is funny like that because I was saying “Pamuk you are the cutest”). I really really want a dog these days. And I’m thinking more and more about what kind of a life I want to have in the future. I can almost imagine every room of my future house. And there is of course children and lots of dogs in the picture too. I can’t wait to live the life I want to. But there is still too much thing to do to achieve that. But it’s okay, day by day, I’ll achieve my dreams.

I studied the whole day. Tomorrow I have two meetings on Skype and I have to finish 4 lectures. It’ll be a busy day. I have to wake up early. So I should sleep now. Good night Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.