Another work in progress

Second coat of paint applied by the workers before I drove Miss PHL to a friends house for the afternoon. A quick stop at the supermarket for a few bits I forgot the other day and a tip from the cashier that rose cider was delicious - note to self to try some soon.

Home to carry on with my blanket- only 1 rectangle to finish before I can pin it together.

Massaman curry for tea - chicken and beef with plenty leftovers for the freezer/lunch tomorrow. A quick change into some summer trousers and a floaty top for my Houseparty chat with the girls. 2 birthdays coming up so a couple of choruses of Happy Birthday before a scavenger hunt am f a quiz. Earlier finish than normal so time to blip before the witching hour.

Thank you all for comments and stars over the past few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.