Shona J

By Iana

Reluctant model 2...

I think THIS one is better though, less hair or should that be wool lol. Had a good morning at work got an extra piece of work done for someone.

Rant warning :-

Then that someone this afternoon told me I had put the wrong dates on one set of forms & had to change them. I then had to re-type, re-distribute & shred the copies with the wrong date. I know for a fact she did not tell me anything about 2 lots of dates & for a change I told her. She got really mad at me & basically said yes I did so there. I stuck up for myself though & said no you didn't I remember very clearly working out the dates with her & there was no mention of separate dates. It's the 3rd time this year she has done that to me. If she would tell me what she wants I would do it I'm not going to make extra work for myself for goodness sake. What's the point in telling me its wrong when I've done it like she told me to & then have to re-do it all. I was so mad; R had to calm me down again. Got a text from her tonight telling me she sent me an email thanking me for the work I did, fat lot of good that is after upsetting me, I hate making mistakes at the best of times never mind getting blamed for someone else's. One of these days I'm going to tell her to stick it & that's just not like me at all. It was nice to get the text right enough.

Rant over.


After work mum took me for a wee run in the car to cheer me up & we spotted these.

Shona :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.