Hurrah! .....

..... the day came.
I visited the hairdressers this afternoon ( as others have said ) a very different atmosphere , calming and only 3 stylist in ( S/D) designated areas from each one to work , before I entered your temperature was taken then the usual sanatiser gel masks etc . Stylist wore a visor whilst doing my hair . All in all it was a calm tranquillised
experience . Well done Hair Boutique .
It has been a beautiful day , after a delivery of notes to a friend I then proposed to walk and sit and read , this didn't happen it was too hot for me . Went to Waitrose for a couple of things then came home to a late lunch .
Still have a few aches and pains but all can be endured , nothing to horrendous !
Hope you're all enjoying your Saturday and stay safe everyone

Grateful ..... to have my hair done

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.