Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Once they were all.....

...... Yellow now there is only one in a sea of seed-heads, the quarry is changing yet again. Going out are the yellows making way for the blues and purples. I also found a beautiful rose which I am keeping for another day.

Yesterday’s sunshine is long forgotten because today it’s overcast and wet. Indoor jobs again, I made a couple more masks and  Mr PC did the tidying up.

Still no sign of the Aquaroll (water carrier) but I have my bag packed and waiting to go.

My neighbours are moving house so I acquired a few things from their garden, namely a small acer in a half barrel, an anchor, lobster pot and a length of rope, Anchor

The rain finally stopped so we managed to pick more fruit and had another walk with the doggies.

In the words of Sir CaptainTom “tomorrow will be a good day“.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.