NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Silly Saturday ....

… have a seat.

I was out fairly early again this morning as the weather is supposed to be HOT!  And it certainly was that!  It's still 90° F. as I post this at nearly 7:00 pm.

As today is Silly Saturday (it'll always be silly on Saturday's) I wanted to post more than just a silly chipmunk.  So I set out this chippy sized chair that I bought just for them many years ago.  You can see that it's faded quite a bit from the first time I used it. But it's still holding up well.

Richard had an appointment this morning but when he got home we went out for a walk in the hopes of beating most of the heat.  We went to Jacobsburg State Park and it wasn't too terribly hot … and the humidity wasn't bad at all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.