Play Art Do

By CatnipKitty

Empire Diner, 210 10th Ave, New York, NY

Been a little MIA from Blip and commenting lately.  But last week I had a birthday and my friends took me to  The High Line in Manhattan. It was not officially set to open to the public until the next day.  We, by way of my friend, had passes. It was almost empty,  up there, just the three of us except a few times when no more than 5 or 6 people were walking by. Manhattan seemed deserted. In the extras see a shot of my friend looking at an installation on the highline,  another of 42nd St. the last was a shot of the street taken from somewhere  up there. At  this time of day the streets are normally filled with people.  Before we went home of course we had to drive by a certain address on 5th Ave, and see some words painted on the street. Hint: BLM 
Strange times we are living in.
And I wanted to say I was so sorry to hear about the passing of Rob.  
My thought for today:  See the Good.
Peace and love to all
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.