Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Remember Me.

Lesley and Jess at Leazes, remember girls?

It was a good day, one of those days that sticks with you, and when you feel shit, you just remember it. There's a lot of those, sadly, days I can only remember, but they'll never repeat themselves. Some people evolve into new things, things I can't get my head around. But they normally don't want me to understand them, so I don't try anymore, but I do miss them.


~

I just finally arrived home after having been in Huddersfield for 4 days and then at Beccas for 2 nights.

I feel a little unhappy tonight but I think that's exhaustion mixed with missing my girls and boys. Especially Titch, I don't know why so much as the fact that she makes me giggle when I feel shit, So I kinda wish she was here to share my bud and curl up together, her being the little spoon and me being rather a larger spoon. I'm really just saying I miss her, and I miss College, I just feel a bit weird being on my own after days surrounded by others.

It's so good to be back with my cat, I really don't like dogs much at all, but I like Molly and Hinny, and Lily the Jack Russels, but even then, I am undecided as to whether I am keen on dogs.

I watched Boys Don't Cry last night, it's about a Transgender boy, Female to Male, who gets abused and raped then killed by a group of boys, just as he falls in love with a girl and they plan to run away together, the boys expose him and he becomes an 'it' not a he, nor a she. It is heartbreaking. Especially as my best friend is transgender and I love him like my brother, people can be such menacing creatures, If anyone hurt my James I would murder them in cold blood, I would kill them if they tried to expose him, and I would kill them if they abused him. How can anyone do such things, it's cruel and unacceptable.

I need a hug man, where's Titch at ay? She makes me happy with her daft jokes and ponytail.

~

On a plus we've decided we're going to go to London this summer, just her and I, my Camera, and her in a pretty summer dress. Finding my fuel for life in the snap of a shutter and a piggyback for my Titch,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.