One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

The doggy blip

Mr Smith has been piling up the pressure of late, with his most artistic shadow blips.
I thought that it was time to resort to another blip-essential, one that I had been keeping up my sleeve for a while: the doggy blip.
In this case, the Lassie with sad eyes blip.
Actually the Lassie with sad eyes x 3 blip!

I know, I know, I could have blipped one of Nana's doggies. But she reckons that her Springer Spaniels are so cute they'd get abducted if they appeared on the interweb and I was made to sign a non-disclosure agreement... I'm not even allowed to use their real names, as they could be traced by their Ikea loyalty program cards... Nana's dogs are called Cute-but-very-daft-doggy 1 and Cute-but-very-daft-doggy 2...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.