Serious Fisherman

I helped my Daughter again today; it was a busy day with lots of laughter as we decided what to keep, what to sell and what to give away. I am always amazed at how quickly people respond to her posts of items for sale. She has a month to get moved out, but she has not found a new house for herself yet so she may put everything in storage and stay with friends until she finds a house. The kids are living with their dad until they leave for college......well, hopefully they get to attend college in person this fall. Nothing seems certain any more. 

My daughter lives near the Willamette River so I went down there with my camera; there were a LOT of people but I was fascinated with this little boy. He seemed to be all alone in the water and he was very serious about fishing; he seemed to be unaware that his pants were about to fall off. He even fixed his line when it got tangled (see extra).He seemed a little young to be out in the water alone; I assume someone in the group of adults sitting together on the beach were watching him. 

Now it is late and I have to get to bed. Good night. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.