Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

CELTA Course tunics

Desperation blip tonight. I hadn't taken any shots all day with my iPhone and tried to take night shots with my camera of the view from my hotel room balcony, but too blurry. Went to make sure my clothes were ready for the morning......... and the rest is blip history! Another long day, but almost the end of week 1 and the weekend here starts here tomorrow afternoon. As we have fewer trainees than normal on this course, the workload is a little different and so this week I've been interviewing prospective course candidates as well as giving input in the morning. Next week I take over the teaching practice observations in the afternoon for two weeks. Night night from Cairo!

PS miralgato, you may recognise a few of these tunics if you pop in here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.