yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Rainbow

We had a busy day with medical appointments morning and afternoon. This morning I went to see an Oncologist at an outpatients clinic in another town. I usually see one in Australia but thought it was time to organise something here, particularly as it looks likely that we won’t be visiting Australia at the end of the year. After a 3 1/2 hour wait we just made my other appointment with the orthopaedic surgeon. Despite the long day I felt satisfied that I had good counsel from both consultants. It was another miserable day, weather wise, and it looked like deepest autumn when we were driving around the countryside. At home the rain continued to pelt down until the evening. The sun came out and Hubby said that there is probably a nice rainbow outside. We looked through the window and there it was. I only had time to use the iPhone before it disappeared.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.