airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Chicory

Another busy day, ceiling painted and one coat on three walls. It is looking great, but Mr H is working (painting and decorating!!!) next week so I am not sure when we will get it finished. I have been chief coffee maker and face covering maker.....

There has been beautiful blue sky and sunshine today which always lifts my spirits, and encourages me to get my camera out. 

I tried to get some good ones of the courgette flowers, but struggled to get near enough with out casting a shadow, but I quite like the cropped ones in the extras .

Reggie obviously needed a walk so we went up on the moor. These chicory flowers were looking magnificent, I wish I’d taken my macro adapter up there with me. I might need to go up again tomorrow if the weather is favourable!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.