A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 339 :: MM339 :: Relaxing

After another session of clearing out the attic (now all done!), I went out into the garden to grab a 'Relaxing' Mono Monday Blip. 

1) The thumbnail is one of many peacock butterflies in the garden. This one was having a rest but I don't think the bird table is the best place to take it...

2) Next door's cat resting in my shelter. With two visiting Pugs ruling the roost she is visiting our garden more often these days.

3) This dragonfly was taking time out but what you can't see is whilst I took this shot a peacock butterfly took a rest on my lens hood..!

60plus will be announcing her picks later this week. Hopefully, I will find time to do the same. I now intend to rest for the remainder of the day. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.