RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Manic Day

The alarm was going at 5am this morning and off to the city I went. Had client meeting, coffee with a contractor and then back to Braintree for a training session with anew team.

This picture was taken of a guy in front of me heading down to the Central Line. Photo does not show clearly, but he had his jeans 3/4's down his bum cheeks and could hardly walk as crutch of jeans halfway down his thighs.

Mad me laugh to myself.

Then on the train from City to Colchester a girl sat opposite next to me with a suitcase and bag. She got out some balloons and started to blow them up one by one. She tied cotton to them. Then started to write happy 84th Birthday on them and other messages. It was her grandmas birthday. She was getting off train and Colchester and then going by bus about 3 miles. Goodness only knows how she managed.

I wonder how many balloons were actually in tact.

Finally got home about 9.30pm, and I was shattered and blip would not allow me to post!

Hope you all had a better start than me to the the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.