Week 18 - Day 126 - Hydrangea

KG was in the front garden cutting the grass and I went out and did some very little weeding.  Also some shrubs were trimmed and this hydrangea head had not recovered from the heavy rain and was trailing so we cut it and I  brought in and used it for my blip.  
After spending some time in the back garden I went in and made another mask for KG just a couple to do for myself now.  After lunch pottered some and then my Tesco delivery arrived - Fridge stuff all sprayed and the rest will wait until tomorrow.  They are in the Man Cave alias my office.  I had a zoom meeting there last week and have been calling it my office - but KG insists it is his Man Cave
Another sunny day but the wind is a bit cool but the washing KG's work clothes dried nicely

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.