Day 119 - Overwhelmed with love and praise

Monday start with NETwalking - after the yoga of course!
I was paired with lovely Kelly's husband Mark and we had a great long walk and talk.
Not much later, when I was about to have breakfast, I was totally overwhelmed by this lovely linkedIn post from Kelly, who is working through the workbook I gave her, for her brand shoot in 2 weeks.:

Kerstin Gruenling, I am working through your brand photography workbook at the moment and I had to pause and write this post so that others can get a small glimpse into what it means to work with you.

The questions you use in your workbook are so insightful, the layers you take your client through in the workbook generate many "lightbulb" moments and provide real clarity as you move from step to step and page to page.

I'm on the brand values section at the moment. Had you just asked me on page 1 to write down my brand values I would have struggled to articulate these in 3-5 words, but in following the journey you have taken me on, these are so clear now.

I would like current and future Club Synergy members to feel, HOPEFUL, ENERGISED, CARED FOR but CHALLENGED during, and after,each touchpoint.

Thank you, this has been soooo much more than a brand photography exercise. You have added so much value to me and my business, that goes far beyond what I know will be a set of awesome images.

I was so chuffed, happy and indeed speechless. It made my day!!!
I got more amazing feedback all day and feel full off love and gratitude for those wonderful people who made me feel so wonderful!!

Farah's networking at 4 pm was fab too and now I am waiting for Neil and will continue to bath in this lovely warm and fuzzy feelings .....

Blipping some flowers I shot in the morning ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.