Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Relaxed.... For MM

A lovely day though a bit hot in the afternoon! I was in the house getting some tea when I heard a little voice say... Mema.... What? I looked into the garage.... Sure enough! My little Miss Aria was there with daddy putting the milk in the fridge. She was drinking her juice and sported her new Sounders hat! She was quite proud! We played ( a few rounds of Ring around the Rosy) took pictures and fed her a bit of lunch later on.
We found a squirrel trying to eat his way into the shed... This has not happened before. We opened it up to see if his buddy was perhaps locked inside? Nope. Nothing amiss. Can't think of why he was trying so heartily to get into the shed.
This shot is a semi selfie doing my Relaxing job and enjoying it quite well! Thanks to 60plus for hosting this month!!
Thanks for stopping by!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.