Seelye

By Seelye

She told me to calm...

She was lovely and very unhappy to be in the pet store window. I hated seeing her stress and got all teary. She finally wore herself out and lay down and went to sleep. There are a few extras of her.

She made me focus and calm. I was there at the mall to walk and get out of my house. I have to say the cooler weather will be extra welcome to me this November when you can be outside! I don't like walking at the mall at all but I'm glad it's an option with our heat.

Since Trump got into office many of us have been truly sickened every single day. I was at such a high level of rage and frustration today but fortunately have worked myself to a healthier place. :-) We have 106 day's until we vote him out of office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.