Finonina

By Finonina

Little love hearts

It's a late blip tonight as I've been out to dinner at a fabulous little restaurant in Beverley, with my friend Wendy. If you're in the town be sure to say hi to Jason and Angela, making great food at Dine on the Rowe. Also an outstanding gin menu and fabulous brownies too :-)

Had a great afternoon with lovely Jen, teaching her to make chocolates.

My important little blip here is of my third son Piers' scones he made today. Cherry almond, cut into hearts and utterly, totally delicious. He should have made cheese scones, but he doesnt like cheese, so he decided to invent these. Atta boy ;-)

Soooo, I got home about midnight and sadly there's only one left.

And that, my friends, belongs to me.

Thanks Pip, love you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.