Life after Burradoo, NSW

By MountGrace

Just playing really

This is not an original thought of mine. I have borrowed it from a fellow blipper and I hope that's okay. I was very taken by a recent blip which was created with a more up-to-date version of my camera. I wondered if I could achieve a similar result. I think the answer is clearly that it takes more than a camera and a bit of help from photoshop to create something as lovely as the blip I had seen. I had fun trying, though. You can see the blip that inspired me at this link. Inspiration from GCABuck

My extra is our light fitting in its natural state. We have two of these in our home. We are very fond of them because in 1995 we bought them from a renovation centre that had been set up in the building where my father had worked for 40 years. His old office was still there in 1995.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.