robvegnuti

By robvegnuti

My Last Blip.

I have given this a lot of thought and feel that it is time for me to move on from BLIPFOTO.
I have completed just over two years and really didnt think it would last this long and i have found it challenging at times and a real joy to be part of.
I would like to thank Kathy for bringing it to me at the DIPPY TOUR and hope in some way or another to stay in touch and there are so many to thank and that may take a day or two.
I have just completed a BLOG for Birmingham Art Gallery for the #BigBrumBioBlitz and contributed some images and the subject you might guess is Butterflies and that has taken up a lot of my time.

I can be contacted on Instagram as@ robvegnuti and the same at Facebook.

Hope you all stay well and safe and who knows I might be back and Grazie Tanto for everything Robert Vegnuti.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.