Sunset Sensation

Arrived home a little later than normal and ran around and brought the washing inside and fiddled and faddled around for a while.  Eventually I noticed that there was a strange light in the kitchen and went down there and this is what I saw!!! ;o)

Rushed to get the camera and flung open the window and snapped off a heap of shots which is silly really because most of them are exactly the same as each other!! ;o). Gave up on it and remembered I’d left something on the rooftop garden that I needed to get and Wow there was the sky in the opposite direction, see that view in Extras, amazing colours too!!!  A huge patch of thick cloud had been passing over since the middle of the afternoon and this was the tail end of it. 

I’ve had a big day and cant keep my eyes open, catch up tomorrow dear blippers :o) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.