SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Progress

Today I fixed another part of the code that had been left "To Do" a few months ago, and now I'm back on what needs to be done by the end of August. It's a weight off my mind!

With A going into work for the first time in months, I walked Django on a lovely morning. The foxgloves are still brightening the darker parts if the woodland, particularly when they are caught by shafts of sun like this one. There are now some ripe raspberries [see extra] that are a treat when walking the Estate. Our cherries are also ripening, but with them it's a rush to get them before the wasps!

Heard a rather disturbing expletive-ridded rant and another voice coming from L's room, but when it was repeated a few minutes later, I realised that she was rehearsing online with a fellow student!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.