Abstract Peacock

I got lots of images of butterflies and bees today, also (extra) a horrible looking parasitic wasp thing, though I'm probably wrong about that. I liked this abstract peacock best, it's a shame it's not abstract Tiny Tuesday. The days are still getting a bit mixed up, for me anyway.

We've done lots today. Mrsfb went to the dentist, she said it was rather surreal surrounded by all the PPE. And I got my haircut, first time since January! The lady barber had a face visor on, not sure how much protection that really gives the customers. I'm not totally happy with the cut, I seem to be a lot thinner on top than I recall! Afterwards we visited a tile shop, and tried to visit a bathroom showroom but we weren't allowed in as there were already two customers there. We've made an appointment now for tomorrow morning. I'm getting quite used to wearing a mask now, but again hardly anyone else was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.