Schoenies

By Schoenies

Confrontation.

 I heard the good news this morning that my Covid test was negative!
What better way to celebrate than a quick trip to Addo Elephant National Park.. Flask of coffee, homemade rusks and a very relieved hubby and I spent a couple of hours there. We enjoyed our coffee at this waterhole where the antics of the elephants once again were amazing. The small elephant herd, were not happy when three buffalo arrived, and after staring them down, chased them off. The extras show the action. I loved the young elephant chasing the buffalo. 
I feel for people who hear that they are Covid positive and have to isolate...it's not easy - I spent much time last night working out how hubby and I were going to live separate lives for a fortnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.