Doggles

It’s been another mega busy day at work, so much so that I did an extra again tonight. At least I had half an hour in the garden with Alan at lunch time, and I managed to hang my washing out.

The good news is that it’s still undecided when I’ll go back to the clinic on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, Nik said let’s leave it for now and see how things go on, so that suits
me.

Tonight we’ve just chilled out in the Palace listening to music. Oh and we’ve booked a Shepherds hut for a couple of nights next weekend. Alan’s got a days’s leave booked next Friday and we only decided yesterday to have a look for something. We struggled, as most things are booked up, and we’re only going an hour away to a horse farm in West Sussex, but it should be fun!

As for my Blip, Bobbie is today’s model, he posed very nicely for me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.