Day 121 It's Tiny Tuesday!

This month Tiny Tuesday is being hosted by dbifulco: follow my link to see her own lovely  entry.  My entry is not of course a macro but after the protest from some of the tinies, I decided that from time to time they should appear on Tuesdays thus doing two challenges with one blip, the other being Hanulli's tiny people challenge.  Featured today is granny from my dolls' house.  She and all the other inhabitants were put away in a box and the dolls' house stored away when we remodelled the end of the dining room in 2016.  Sadly they have remained stored away until this last weekend when I decided it was time to set up the house and its inhabitants once again.  I now feel newly enthused and plan to redecorate the entire property. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.