Orange Double exposure

We are still continuing our colour challenge at camera club so here is today's orange. I haven't taken any other photos, it's been raining most of the day. 
I had to collect a delivery at Marks and Spencer this afternoon. Am noticing there are no queues to get into shops and people walk anywhere, glad everyone has to wear a mask for Friday. 
I had a message from a friend last night that her daughter in law's mum died suddenly Monday night. The DiL lives up the road from me and I have got to know her and her little girl since lockdown. I met her mum at the VE Day celebrations. We were only talking Friday about her dad who died suddenly 2 years ago. Her mum did have a problem with her spine and was due to have an op in April which was cancelled and rescheduled for August. She was in a lot of pain Friday after an MRI. Isn't life cruel at times. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.