Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Water

Water is the name of the game today for the Wide Wednesday Challenge!  I actually did make this wider, but should have thought of that when I was out there snapping away!!   This husband and wife were fishing from the pier and wearing masks, which I can't quite figure out since it was only the two of them out there.    I had mine on when in the store and had to take it off as a wicked hot flash came on and I couldn't take it!  I decided I had been there long enough and made for the door!  I did get lots of errands done today.   I will do my Blip a bit early for me and see if I can get to journals!     
     Thanks for stopping by and thanks to Freyjad for hosting WW !!   A few more wet shots in the extras!  Perhaps Freyjad will like one of these! Not sure about the tag.    The first extra you can see Hat Island in the distance straight on and Whidbey Island on the left. #2 is a purple Starfish.   These guys were easily 12 inches across.  So cool to see them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.