ltsyring

By photosbylt

Feeling repetitive

I guess staying home = uninspiring feeling. 

Spent several hours on the phone with the mother-in-law. She is more skittish than a cat. Over a year ago I sent her a digital photo frame that I can add photos to from the app on my phone. It was all set up and ready for her to use. When it did not automatically connect to her Wifi, she boxed it up and refused to let anyone help her with it. (I secretly believe she thinks we could watch and listen to her through it). My oldest daughter convinced her to give it another go then I convinced her to call the company help line to get it connected. We have success! Now we can send wedding photos right away. She does not have texting or any other way to get digital photos. Occasionally we can email, but usually she says the photos are not there. I guess at 80 years old she isn't willing to learn new things. So glad my dad isn't that way.

Happy Friday eve. I think I need ice cream after all that!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.