Abstract Thursday ...

... patterns. 

I spent most of the day at home ... but later on we went out for supper.  I still can't get used to wearing masks in public but it's a must.  

I didn't swim until later in the afternoon .... the weather was hazy, hot and humid again.  I didn't take my camera out to the pool today ... which I usually do.  And won't you know ... Mr. Hummingbird made another appearance!  Not once but twice!  After he came the second time I went inside for my camera and went back out.  Unfortunately, he didn't come back.  But it's so awesome that I saw him multiple times today.

After supper at the Steele Pub we went down the SteelStacks because we know that there are lots of patterns in the old Bethlehem Steel blast furnaces that still stand there.  There is also this cool piece of artwork. I had Richard stand on the other side to give it some color.  I didn't do much to this photo other than crop and add an slight illustrator effect.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.