Bodie

This is my friends Groenendael Bodie tackling the weaves with great gusto. A Groenedael is one of the 4 Belgium Shepherd dog varieties.

I spent a lovely hour in a friends field taking photos of a couple of fast moving agility dogs. I still can't work out the best way to take them. The C-AF seems to jump all over the place, yet seems a safer bet than S-AF. This is the kind off photography I really want to get right. If I can't run my dog it would be nice to photograph other peoples dogs.

Called into a friend who used to go to camera club, it was lovely to see her and her wonderful garden. We'd got a lot of catching up to do. I'm really going to have to pick up my old social life, it's all become to easy to stay in the safe environment of our home. Although in fairness Ali's operation and the lengthy aftercare is keeping me close to base for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.