Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

What a pickle.

It was a right dreich and dismal morning. We  were late getting up so MrPC took the doggies for their walk while I got ready for my dentist appointment. I was having a deep clean done today and the dentist and the nurse were all kitted out like someone from Porton Down, quite a scary experience. 

When I came out of the dentist the sun had come out and it turned into a lovely day.  We then went to the supermarket, my first time since March that was also a bit scary.

Most of the day was taken up with these activities and it was after two when we got home,. After a quick bite to eat I made my Bread and butter pickle, using cucumbers from the greenhouse.

Mr PC made fish and chips for tea and I had a lovely catch up with my daughter on the phone.

Saturday tomorrow hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.