Our peas ....

.....are coming!   
This morning we had a distanced coffee with my friend B. It seems such a long time since we went walking together! 

A quick lunch and Ro took the parents into Manchester while I looked after the girls. Then we took them on our usual walk!  (With much argument i might add!). Once out it went ok. 

Home and not long to dinner, just time to prepare the food:  To start some fresh peas in their shells, then sausages, mash and baked beans and finally a choc ice on a stick.  Ro went to collect the parents and I did some drawing and pasting with Grandbaby.  She was so sweet!  

Bath time and I put Grandbaby to bed!  Ro, back by then, looked after Little Missy!  

Hope they sleep well! I don’t think I’ll have any time to comment tonight!  So many thanks to anyone commenting! Xxxx

I chose this photo because of its wonderful leaf!  We have a couple of peas starting!  Soon be able to pick some!

Happy weekend folks! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.