egyptian style

By tconnor

So a working week is done........

So......Thursday comes and thankfully, the working week is complete! So what better way to start the weekend with an expat treat=manicure pedicure at N-Bar! Followed by a lovely meal with good friends at vittorios! At which point I would like to wish Helen, Lianne,Cupcake,Dave and Annie congratulations in their promotions! All is calm in Cairo after lots of bloodshed in the past month. I am hoping for the same calm when mr Maurice and I hit city stars tomorrow for a shopping eating and cinema'ing extravaganza!

in other news......

Thank you to my sister and nikky who are helpfully carry out works on my little cottage, in the hope that I can finally get it rented out after 6 months empty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.