Another wet summer's day

Well its another miserable day weather wise so it must be Summer. And yes another shot of that infamous place.

It was a baking morning today and the recipe was for Corn Bread. had to use Polenta as Cornmeal was impossible to find. It looked good and baked well but the taste was disappointing. It tasted different in the US many years a go or was it my memory playing tricks.

Managed to create a version of all video's taken between 2000 and 2003 from old Movie Cassettes. My Wife and I had many laughs seeing the videos for the first time in over 15 years. Need to hunt around and see if there are any other cassettes to convert.

It was also at end to procrastination about being stuck at home. My Wife and I had become very fed up being stuck within a 2mile/3Km radius of our flat. So I joined a Car Club today and booked a slot for a day out during the week. Really looking forward to this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.