Greenwich

This is the back of the Rangers house from within the rose garden of Greenwich park, my extra collage shows a few other highlights of my afternoon walk. I parked on Blackheath and walked through Greenwich park, past the closed Observatory and Maritime museum and around the Cutty Sark, then along the Thames path for a bit. Then back to the car via the deer park and flower garden.

I've not seen so many people in one place for a long while but it was all outside and safe.

Back home to watch my Ebay sale item sell for £190. Not bad for a graphic Equalizer I got for nothing 30 years ago that has spent the last 10 years plus in the loft! Hope it still works when the buyer gets it! All I could say were that the lights came on...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.