yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

2000 BLIPS

It has taken a long time to get here but I still think it is an amazing achievement. One day I will post all those backblips lurking in my computer photo storage. I do love a macro so I did a collage of some of the abundant insect life in the resort’s grounds. Most of these were found in the herb garden in the sunshine AFTER the thunderstorm. Hubby came to visit me (and bring me my bicycle) as there are no restrictions on visitors, apart from social distancing, if we stay out in the fresh air. There is no shelter outside from the rain so Hubby went home when the storm hit.
I am not going to rave on about how great Blipfoto is and all the wonderful friendships and support and how much I appreciate them because EVERYBODY already KNOWS how great it is. I have not been as active as I would like to be in recent times but I am hoping for renewed enthusiasm for commenting and supporting my Blipfriends. Especially in these worrying and unprecedented circumstances. Stay safe everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.