A couple of weeks ago I was reconsidering my thinking of walking about everywhere. I decided that although it would be fine enough an awful lot of time would be spent walking. I was also really missing my bike but I knew my knees would be too sore with it. They weren't that great with walking either mind you. I decided to go with an electric bike and picked it up today. Oh me it was such a great decision. I was able to nip down to the beach for a while in the afternoon and it was great to have the whole trip to last an hour and a half instead of it taking that time to get there. I will blip a photo of the bike another time (when I dont have a blip!)because when I was at the beach I noticed this helicopter which must have been doing some sort of excercise with whoever is in orange being picked up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.